Cool Cat Tree Plans https://www.coolcattreeplans.com Cat Trees, Furniture & Toys For Happy Healthy Cats! Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:20:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-big-black-cat-paw-print-leg-foot-with-nail-claw-vector-20837758-32x32.jpg Cool Cat Tree Plans https://www.coolcattreeplans.com 32 32 150879599 Carpet Covered Cat Tree With Three Beds https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/carpet-covered-cat-tree-with-three-beds.html Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:20:19 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=753 Carpet Covered Cat Tree With Three Beds

For multi cat homes this carpet covered cat tree with three beds is a lifesaver. It provides “personal space” for multiple kitties at once. It’s 52 inches tall, so tall enough without being huge. You’ll…

The post Carpet Covered Cat Tree With Three Beds appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
753
Five Tier Carpeted Cat Tree For Large Cats https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/five-tier-carpeted-cat-tree-for-large-cats.html Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:08:00 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=751 Five Tier Carpeted Cat Tree For Large Cats

70 inches of fun! That’s what this five tier carpeted cat tree for large cats is gonna be once you get it into your home. Can’t you see your kitties spazzing out and dashing up,…

The post Five Tier Carpeted Cat Tree For Large Cats appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
751
Carpeted Cat Tree With Tunnel And Condo https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/carpeted-cat-tree-with-tunnel-and-condo.html Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:37:45 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=749 Carpeted Cat Tree With Tunnel And Condo

Unique and super cool this carpeted cat tree with tunnel and condo is guaranteed to be a ton of fun for your kitties to play on. Tubes and tunnels and shoots oh my! What fun!…

The post Carpeted Cat Tree With Tunnel And Condo appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
749
Five Level Half Tube Carpeted Cat Tree https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/five-level-half-tube-carpeted-cat-tree.html Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:50:04 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=747 Five Level Half Tube Carpeted Cat Tree

The coolness of this five level half tube carpeted cat tree really can’t be overstated. Cats love the little cradles the tubes make and their human slaves find them appealing as well. This tower is…

The post Five Level Half Tube Carpeted Cat Tree appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
747
Jumbo Four Tier Carpet Covered Cat Tree https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/jumbo-four-tier-carpet-covered-cat-tree.html Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:43:08 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=745 Jumbo Four Tier Carpet Covered Cat Tree

You are gonna love this jumbo four tier carpet covered cat tree because it is so darn versatile, sleek and sturdy. Standing 45 inches high it’s not too tall and it’s not too short. Yup,…

The post Jumbo Four Tier Carpet Covered Cat Tree appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
745
Coolest Cat Climbing Tree For Large Cats… You Decide! https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/cat-climbing-tree-for-large-cats.html Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:29:05 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=737 Coolest Cat Climbing Tree For Large Cats... You Decide!

If you have a big baby finding a cat climbing tree for large cats can be quite a challenge. Folks with smaller or normal sized cats just don’t get it, do they? If you’re in…

The post Coolest Cat Climbing Tree For Large Cats… You Decide! appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
737
Car Safe Window Mounted Cat Lounger https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/car-safe-window-mounted-cat-lounger.html Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:37:14 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=711 Car Safe Window Mounted Cat Lounger

This car safe window mounted cat lounger seems to be pretty perfect whether you want it for long trips with your adventure cat or as a space saving cat perch at home. I think I’d…

The post Car Safe Window Mounted Cat Lounger appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
711
Enclosed Window Mounted Cat Pod https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/enclosed-window-mounted-cat-pod.html Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:08:14 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=709 Enclosed Window Mounted Cat Pod

I found this enclosed window mounted cat pod and I think it might be up in my top three window cat perches. It’s so cool looking and makes such a lovely basking spot for a…

The post Enclosed Window Mounted Cat Pod appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
709
Leopard Print Window Mounted Cat Bed https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/leopard-print-window-mounted-cat-bed.html Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:46:38 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=707 Leopard Print Window Mounted Cat Bed

A leopard print window mounted cat bed like this isn’t something you see everyday. I think that’s why I really gravitated to it when I first saw it. It’s a statement piece, that’s for sure.…

The post Leopard Print Window Mounted Cat Bed appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
707
Wireless Large Cat Window Perch https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/2019/04/wireless-large-cat-window-perch.html Sat, 06 Apr 2019 01:58:29 +0000 https://www.coolcattreeplans.com/?p=705 Wireless Large Cat Window Perch

This wireless large cat window perch is a wonderful option for apartment dwellers. If you don’t have a lot of space to put in a cat tree, but still want to give your cat something…

The post Wireless Large Cat Window Perch appeared first on Cool Cat Tree Plans.

]]>
705